## **MINUTES of the Board Meeting**

Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Location: Zoom Time: 9:00 pm – 9:15 pm

- Present: Peter Teevan Eric Andersen Irene Davidson Katherine Fagerlund Corrie Kost Babs Perowne
- Absent: John Miller
- 1. Call to Order. The meeting was called to order at 8:50 pm.
- 2. Approval of Minutes. The minutes for the June 21, 2022 board meeting was approved.
- 3. Election of Officers. It was agreed that the officers for 2023-24 would be:

President:	John Miller
Vice-President:	Peter Teevan
Secretary:	Babs Perowne
Communications:	Corrie Kost
Member-at-large:	Lyle Craver
Member-at-large:	Irene Davidson
Member-at-large:	Katherine Fagerlund

4. Meeting Adjourned at 9:15pm.